Zoomaru™ It's what to do!
ADs from Zoomaru! If you would like to place an Ad, Contact Blue Cat Studio at 530.823.1140
This Widget Sponsored by PlacerArts
Friday, January 18, 2019 - January 31, 2019

AOTGallery´s New Artists of 2018 Reception Friday, Jan. 18, 6-9pm

Please join us for a reception Friday, January 18th 6-9pm to welcome our new members, Dana Bilello Barrow, Alana Van Altena/Hannah Nicholson,... READ MORE

Friday, February 01, 2019 - February 28, 2019

Auburn Old Town Gallery February show, ´I Give You My Heart´

Hours: 10am-6pm Sunday - Wednesday; 10am-9pm Thursday - Saturday READ MORE

Friday, March 01, 2019 - March 31, 2019

Take Flight, Auburn Old Town Gallery March Show

Gallery Hours: 10am-6pm Sunday - Wednesday; 10am-9pm Thursday - Saturday READ MORE

Monday, April 01, 2019 - April 30, 2019

BLUE, Auburn Old Town Gallery April Show

Hours: 10am-6pm Sunday - Wednesday; 10am-9pm Thursday - Saturday READ MORE

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - May 31, 2019

Diminutive, A show in miniature at Auburn Old Town Gallery

Enjoy our art in miniature! Gallery hours are Thursday - Saturday, 10 am - 9 pm and Sunday - Wednesday, 10 am - 5 pm READ MORE

Saturday, June 01, 2019 - June 30, 2019

Change It Up, Auburn Old Town Gallery June Show

Enjoy seeing the many creative efforts of our artists as they create art outside of their regular medium. Gallery hours are Thursday - Saturday,... READ MORE

Monday, July 01, 2019 - July 31, 2019

H2O, Auburn Old Town Gallery July Show

Auburn Old Town Gallery hours are Thursday - Saturday, 10 am - 9 pm and Sunday - Wednesday, 10 am - 5 pm READ MORE

Thursday, August 01, 2019 - August 31, 2019

Cosmic, Auburn Old Town Gallery August Show

Auburn Old Town Gallery hours are Thursday - Saturday, 10 am - 9 pm and Sunday - Wednesday, 10 am - 5 pm. READ MORE

Sunday, September 01, 2019 - September 30, 2019

Critters, Auburn Old Town Gallery September Show

Auburn Old Town Gallery hours are Thursday - Saturday, 10 am - 9 pm and Sunday - Wednesday, 10 am - 5 pm. READ MORE

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - October 31, 2019

Abstract, Auburn Old Town Gallery October Show

Auburn Old Town Gallery hours: 10am-6pm Sunday - Wednesday; 10am-9pm Thursday - Saturday READ MORE

Friday, November 01, 2019 - December 31, 2019

Gifts Under $50, Auburn Old Town Gallery gifts for the Holidays

READ MORE