Sunday, June 24, 2018 - August 12, 2018

Mutual Pursuits, Special Gallery II Show

Meet the artists; Opening Reception Sunday June 17 from 1-3 pm Closing Reception Sunday August 12 from 1-3 pm Artists: Sue Foster Anne... READ MORE

Monday, July 02, 2018

Gallery Refresh

Gallery closed while the members re-stage the beautiful merchandise! READ MORE

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

New Member Jury Deadline

Artists who are interested in becoming part of this established Art Co-op are encouraged to apply for membership. Please click on the "web"... READ MORE

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - October 07, 2018

Elemental Currents

Gia McNutt, MaryTess Mayall, Terry Shearn Receptions August 19 and September 30, 12pm-3pm The Gallery hours are Tuesday - Saturday, 10... READ MORE

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Little Felted Landscape

Use dyed wool fibers and yarns to 'paint' a little landscape of your choice. Students will learn how Debra makes a small felted piece that can... READ MORE

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - September 23, 2018

Ice Dyed Fabrics

Discover a way to dye fabrics using ice— the results are unique and beautiful. This technique embraces serendipity— if you like surprise... READ MORE

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Silk Painting For Beginners

This exciting class will cover the basics for creating beautiful images on silk, including several interesting special effects. All materials... READ MORE

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Little Felted Landscape

Use dyed wool fibers and yarns to 'paint' a little landscape of your choice. Students will learn how Debra makes a small felted piece that can... READ MORE

Friday, October 12, 2018 - November 18, 2018

Imagination

Reception October 14, 2018, 1 - 3 pm Imagination is a show featuring the whimsical creations of three award winning artists. Jenn Norpchen... READ MORE

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

New Member Jury Deadline

Artists who are interested in becoming part of this established Art Co-op are encouraged to apply for membership. Please click on the "web"... READ MORE

Saturday, November 03, 2018

K-9s for Warriors

Please join High Hand Gallery as we team up with Canines for Warriors for a fundraiser to bring companion service dogs to Veterans who need... READ MORE

Friday, November 30, 2018 - January 06, 2019

Steampunk Themed Juried Show

Open to all artists. Check website for more information. The Gallery hours are Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm Sunday 10 am - 4 pm. Closed... READ MORE

Saturday, December 01, 2018 - December 02, 2018

Steampunk Victorian Holiday Faire 2018

The Gallery hours are Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm, Sunday 10 am - 4 pm. Closed Mondays. READ MORE