Mutual Pursuits, Special Gallery II Show

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - August 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Meet the artists; Opening Reception Sunday June 17 from 1-3 pm Closing Reception Sunday August 12 from 1-3 pm Artists: Sue Foster Anne... READ MORE

Gallery Refresh

Monday, July 02, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery closed while the members re-stage the beautiful merchandise! READ MORE

New Member Jury Deadline

Wednesday, August 01, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Artists who are interested in becoming part of this established Art Co-op are encouraged to apply for membership. Please click on the "web"... READ MORE

Elemental Currents

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - October 07, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gia McNutt, MaryTess Mayall, Terry Shearn Receptions August 19 and September 30, 12pm-3pm The Gallery hours are Tuesday - Saturday, 10... READ MORE

Little Felted Landscape

Saturday, September 08, 2018
10:30 AM - 2:30 AM

Use dyed wool fibers and yarns to 'paint' a little landscape of your choice. Students will learn how Debra makes a small felted piece that can... READ MORE

Ice Dyed Fabrics

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - September 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Discover a way to dye fabrics using ice— the results are unique and beautiful. This technique embraces serendipity— if you like surprise... READ MORE

Silk Painting For Beginners

Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

This exciting class will cover the basics for creating beautiful images on silk, including several interesting special effects. All materials... READ MORE

Little Felted Landscape

Saturday, October 06, 2018
10:30 AM - 2:30 AM

Use dyed wool fibers and yarns to 'paint' a little landscape of your choice. Students will learn how Debra makes a small felted piece that can... READ MORE

Imagination

Friday, October 12, 2018 - November 18, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Reception October 14, 2018, 1 - 3 pm Imagination is a show featuring the whimsical creations of three award winning artists. Jenn Norpchen... READ MORE

New Member Jury Deadline

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Artists who are interested in becoming part of this established Art Co-op are encouraged to apply for membership. Please click on the "web"... READ MORE

K-9s for Warriors

Saturday, November 03, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Please join High Hand Gallery as we team up with Canines for Warriors for a fundraiser to bring companion service dogs to Veterans who need... READ MORE

Steampunk Themed Juried Show

Friday, November 30, 2018 - January 06, 2019
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Open to all artists. Check website for more information. The Gallery hours are Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm Sunday 10 am - 4 pm. Closed... READ MORE