Board Network Exchange

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Board Network Exchange - how do you fit into the fund raising process? Network with other nonprofit board members. Program presenters are Jennifer... READ MORE

Greater Grass Valley Chamber Of Commerce Mixer

Thursday, May 30, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Chamber Mixers sponsored by the Chamber of Commerce and hosted by various businesses and organizations. READ MORE

Communications Workshop: Become A World Class Communicator

Friday, May 31, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

This impactful training is for everyone – board members, employees, and Executive Directors. Through a series of interactive activities, presenter,... READ MORE
[Buy Ticket]

Nevada City Bicycle Classic Weekend

Saturday, June 01, 2019 - June 02, 2019
8:00 AM

Bicycle Classic Weekend in Nevada City READ MORE

2019 Snmh Golf Classic

Monday, June 03, 2019
10:30 AM

The 27th Annual SNMH Golf Classic June 3, 2019 Over the past 26 years, the SNMH Golf Classic has raised over $750 million to implement projects... READ MORE

Last Day Of School For Most Schools

Friday, June 07, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Last day of classes for most schools. READ MORE

Greater Grass Valley Chamber Of Commerce Mixer

Thursday, June 13, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Chamber Mixers sponsored by the Chamber of Commerce and hosted by various businesses and organizations. READ MORE

Greater Grass Valley Chamber Of Commerce Mixer

Thursday, June 27, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Chamber Mixers sponsored by the Chamber of Commerce and hosted by various businesses and organizations. READ MORE

CNL Board Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monthly Board Meeting READ MORE

4th Of July Celebration in Grass Valley

Thursday, July 04, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

4th of July Celebration in Grass Valley READ MORE

Worldfest

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - July 14, 2019
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Annual Center for the Arts World Music Festival at the Fairgrounds. READ MORE
[Buy Ticket]

Inconcert Presents Bbq, Bingo, Bach and Blues

Friday, July 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tickets go on sale in 2019 READ MORE
[Buy Ticket]

2019 Starry, Starry Nights

Saturday, July 20, 2019
5:00 PM

Dress in all white for Starry, Starry Nights. READ MORE

ED Huddle

Monday, July 29, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Fifth Monday ED Huddle READ MORE

Nevada County Fair

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - August 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Nevada County Fair READ MORE

CNL Board Meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monthly Board Meeting READ MORE

Greater Grass Valley Chamber Of Commerce Mixer

Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Chamber Mixers sponsored by the Chamber of Commerce and hosted by various businesses and organizations. READ MORE

Moonlight Magic - Hospice of the Foothills´ 40th Anniversary

Friday, September 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Weather providing, this will be an outdoor event on the Alta Sierra golf course celebrating Hospice of the Foothills' 40th year serving this... READ MORE

Constitution Day Weekend In Nevada City

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - September 15, 2019
10:00 AM

Annual Constitution Day celebration in Nevada City, concerts, historical reenactments, and parade. READ MORE

The Friendship 100

Monday, September 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

An Indy 500 style go-cart race and miniature golf tournament with a banquet dinner at 49er Fun Park. READ MORE

Draft Horse Classic

Friday, September 20, 2019 - September 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Annual Draft Horse Classic and Harvest Fair at the Nevada County Fairgrounds in Grass Valley. The Classic has grown to become the premier Draft... READ MORE

Greater Grass Valley Chamber Of Commerce Mixer

Thursday, September 26, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Chamber Mixers sponsored by the Chamber of Commerce and hosted by various businesses and organizations. READ MORE

CNL Board Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monthly Board Meeting READ MORE

KVMR Celtic Festival

Friday, September 27, 2019 - September 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Music, magic, and much more! READ MORE
[Buy Ticket]

CNL Board Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monthly Board Meeting READ MORE

A Furry, Furry Night

Saturday, October 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Join us for another fun evening under the stars at AnimalSave's A Furry, Furry Night fundraising event. Dinner, live and silent auction, entertainment.... READ MORE
[Buy Ticket]

Thanksgiving Dinner

Thursday, November 07, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual dinner for The Friendship Club girls and invited guests. READ MORE

Cornish Christmas in Grass Valley

Friday, November 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Annual Cornish Christmas celebration in downtown Grass Valley, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE

Holiday Reception

Monday, December 02, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Look back at the year and celebrate our friendship family. READ MORE

Cornish Christmas in Grass Valley

Friday, December 06, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Annual Cornish Christmas celebration in downtown Grass Valley, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE

Victorian Christmas In Nevada City

Sunday, December 08, 2019
1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Victorian Christmas in downtown Nevada City, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE

Victorian Christmas In Nevada City

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Victorian Christmas in downtown Nevada City, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE

Cornish Christmas in Grass Valley

Friday, December 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Annual Cornish Christmas celebration in downtown Grass Valley, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE

Victorian Christmas In Nevada City

Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Victorian Christmas in downtown Nevada City, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE

Victorian Christmas In Nevada City

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Victorian Christmas in downtown Nevada City, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE

Cornish Christmas in Grass Valley

Friday, December 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Annual Cornish Christmas celebration in downtown Grass Valley, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE

Victorian Christmas In Nevada City

Sunday, December 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Victorian Christmas in downtown Nevada City, featuring vendors, music, and food. READ MORE